Shenzhen Selen Science & Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2002, and the headquarter lies in Nanshan District, Shenzhen city. In 2010 Selen Science & Technology listed at the Shenzhen Stock and Exchange (Stock Code: 002341). Selen is a national high-technology enterprise , and is a famous trademark in Guangdong province . As a comprehensive industry service provider for new material researching, developing and manufacturing, as well as a world leading clean-room engineering design, construction, and maintenance, and super clean products’ R&D, manufacturing provider, Selen Science & Technology also plays the unique leading role at  China laboratory system engineering and equipment industry. 


So far, it has formed three core businesses including electronic functional material, advanced composite material and clean-room and super clean product, which has constructed business cluster for electronic functional material, lithium battery packaging material, clean-room engineering , clean-room consumable products and its cleaning, precision molds, medical care products and so on.  With the total assets of more than 6.5 billion RMB, Selen Science & Technology has more than 30 subsidiaries.


Business

Having made a layout of six industrial bases in Shenzhen, Suzhou, Changzhou, Tianjin, Shanghai and Chengdu, Selen not only influences the core economic developed regions in China, such as the Pearl River Delta, Yangtze River Delta, Bohai Rim and the southwest of the nation, but also spreads the branches  all around major cities in China, even at Hong Kong and Taiwan district, America, Japan, Southeast Asia and some other countries. The key clients include Fortune Global 500 companies and some other worldwide leading companies like HUAWEI, SAMSUNG, LG, FOXCONN, ZTE, OPPO, BYD, ATL, VEKEN, Do-Fluoride New Energy Technology, CITIC GUOAN GROUP, SINOPEC, CNOOC, CNNC, CGN, BAYER, BASF, L'ORÉAL, P&G, Nestlé, Mead Johnson, WULIANGYE, Beijing TONGRENTANG, ZHOUHEIYA, CSPC Pharmaceutical Group.

Management Policy

With the business philosophy of “Developing the market via innovation, building the future with wisdom”, Selen Science & Technology adeheres to sophisticated manufacturing,continually upgrades its core technical independent R&D, and production processwhile fitting the customers demanding. contributing to China’s intelligent manufacturing. Selen has Kept providing high-performance materials and industrial level clean-room solutions.  We are committed to become international leading provider of integrated services, andnew materials, which almost covers the industrial chain. We look forward to creating efficient, intelligent and environmental-friendly lives for human beings.



wqp_img188.jpg

Vision

Selen Science & Technology has been looking forward to its future promisingly and brightly. Based on high-end manufacturing, reinforcing national and international technical cooperation, and improving core technical abilities of independent research and development and manufacturing crafts, Selen Science & Technology has been trying to satisfy clients’ demands and to apply itself to China’s intelligent manufacturing, continuously providing society with advanced technology, new energy- saving and environmental-friendly high-performance materials and industrial clean environment solution services. Selen Science & Technology has committed to become international leading industry comprehensive service provider which bases itself on new materials and covers the upstream and downstream business sectors, so as to create efficient, intelligent and environmental-friendly life for humans.

wqp_img16.jpg

Internationalization Strategy

Industry internationalization: To actively participate in global resource allocation and division of labor through mergers and acquisitions in the fields of new energy vehicles, electronic functional materials and high polymer fiber materials, in the hope of becoming a multinational enterprise in the world’s major markets; Market internationalization: Based on global market research, to build overseas marketing network by targeting and developing competitive overseas markets and to achieve rapid business growth through the horizontal market expansion from points to entire area; Talent internationalization: To introduce advanced overseas marketing talents, cultivate international mindsets and ideas, and establish internationalized team structure and perspective.

新纶科技创立于2002年,总部在深圳市南山区,2010年在深交所上市(股票代码:002341)。国家高新技术企业、广东省著名商标;是以新材料研发、生产为本的行业综合服务商,国际领先的集洁净室工程设计、施工、维护,超净产品研发、生产、销售于一体的行业系统解决方案提供商,是中国实验室系统工程及设备提供商与行业领导者。


迄今已形成电子功能材料、新型复合材料、净洁室工程与超净产品三大核心产业,构筑起电子功能材料、锂电池包装材料、净化工程、超净产品与清洗、精密模具、医护产品等业务集群,下属30多家控股子公司,资产总规模超过65亿元。


业务分布

布局深圳、苏州、常州、天津、上海、成都六大产业基地,辐射珠三角、长三角、环渤海湾和大西南为主的中国核心经济发达区域,分支机构遍布国内主要城市、港台地区和美国、德国、日本、韩国、东南亚等国家,服务客户包括华为、三星、LG、富士康、中兴通讯、OPPO、比亚迪、ATL、宁波维科、多氟多、中信国安、中石化、中海油、中核、中广核、拜耳、巴斯夫、欧莱雅、宝洁、雀巢、美赞臣、五粮液、北京同仁堂、九芝堂、石药集团、周黑鸭等世界500强和国内外行业领军企业。

经营理念

新纶科技始终秉承“以创新立足市场,以智慧经营未来”的经营理念,发展高端制造,不断提升自主研发与生产工艺的核心技术能力,贴近客户需求,助力中国智造,持续为社会提供领先科技、节能环保的高性能新材料与工业洁净环境解决方案服务,致力成为国际领先、以新材料为本,覆盖上下游业务领域的行业综合服务商,创造人类高效、智能、环保的美好生活。



wqp_img188.jpg

发展愿景

展望未来,公司将立足高端制造业,加强国内外技术合作,不断提升自主研发与生产工艺的核心技术能力,贴近客户需求,助力中国智造,持续为社会提供领先科技、节能环保的高性能新材料与工业洁净环境解决方案服务,致力成为国际领先、以新材料为本,覆盖上下游业务领域的行业综合服务商,创造人类高效、智能、环保的美好生活。

wqp_img16.jpg

国际化战略

产业国际化:新纶科技在新能源汽车、电子功能材料、高分子纤维材料等领域通过收购兼并,积极参与全球资源配置与分工,达致成为占领全球主要市场的跨国企业之目标;市场国际化:基于全球市场调研,构筑海外营销网络,靶向性开发具有竞争优势的海外市场,以点带面,通过市场的横向扩张实现业务快速成长;人才国际化:在全球范围内大力引进高级海外营销人才,培育企业国际化思维与理念,实现人才队伍结构的国际化及人才视野的国际化。